WE ARE A GROUP COMPANIES - MANUFACTURERS, UNITED GENERAL IDEAS OF THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE FIELD OF COMPOSITES


EQUIPMENT
Development and manufacturing
High-tech equipment
for production composite products



RAW MATERIALS
Development of polymers
Nanomaterials
Polymeric binders
Glutinous compositions
Photopolymers
Reinforcing materials
Supplements
import Export



PRODUCTS
Manufacture of composite products:
Composite polymeric frp rebar
Mesh reinforcement masonry
Flexible connections
Shaft anchor
Composite profiles





Development and implementation of exclusive technological solutions, using our own as well as advanced domestic and foreign developments in the field of production of composite products: composite polymer reinforcement (2-40 mm), shaft support, pumping rod, reinforcing polymeric mesh, composite profiles, core for fiber optic Cable.


Production of equipment. Complex services in the organization of production: design, calculation of business plan, recommendations for the selection of premises, ventilation, technology, equipment and raw materials, certificates and tests.


On our production lines, one of the highest rates of profitability of production is achieved due to high productivity and low costs. We use only high-quality components, so we guarantee 100% efficiency of our lines at constant loading.


Development and delivery of raw materials and materials. Introduction of nanomaterials and high-tech solutions into polymer binders for the production of composites. Conducting research work in the field of composites.


Production of polymer products on our own equipment using our raw materials base: composite polymer reinforcement (2-40 mm), shaft support, pumping rod, reinforcement polymeric mesh, composite profiles, core for fiber optic cable.

​​​​​​​

In 2014-2016 years. The company launched production facilities in Georgia, Armenia, Lithuania, Poland, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Belarus, Ukraine, Kyrgyzstan.

;

МЫ - ЭТО ГРУППА 

КОМПАНИЙ-ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЕЙ, ОБЪЕДИНЕННЫХ ОБЩЕЙ ИДЕЕЙ

РАЗВИТИЯ ОБЛАСТИ КОМПОЗИТОВ

В РОССИИ И ЗА РУБЕЖОМ


ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

разработка и изготовление

высокотехнологичного оборудования

для производства

композитных изделий


СЫРЬЕ

разработка полимеров 

наноматериалы

полимерные связующие

клеевые композиции

фотополимеры

армирующие материалы

добавки

импорт/экспорт


ИЗДЕЛИЯ
производство композитных изделий:

арматура композитная полимерная

сетка арматурная кладочная

гибкие связи

шахтная крепь

профили композитные


Разработка и внедрение эксклюзивных технологических решений, с использованием собственных, а также передовых отечественных и зарубежных разработок в области производства композитных изделий: композитная полимерная арматура (2-40 мм), шахтная крепь, насосная штанга, арматурная полимерная сетка, профили композитные, сердечник для оптоволоконного кабеля.

 

Производство оборудования. Комплексные услуги по организации производства: проектирование, расчет бизнес-плана, рекомендации по подбору помещения, вентиляции, предоставление технологии, поставка оборудования и сырья, получение сертификатов и проведение испытаний.

 

На наших производственных линиях достигается один из самых высокий показателей рентабельности производства за счёт высокой производительности и низких издержек. Мы применяем только качественные комплектующие, поэтому мы гарантируем 100% работоспособность наших линий при постоянной загрузке.

 

Разработка и поставка сырья и материалов. Внедрение наноматериалов и высокотехнологичных решений в полимерные связующие для производства композитов. Проведение научно-исследовательских работ в сфере композитов.

 

Производство полимерных изделий на собственном оборудовании с использованием нашей сырьевой базы: композитная полимерная арматура (2-40 мм), шахтная крепь, насосная штанга, арматурная полимерная сетка, профили композитные, сердечник для оптоволоконного кабеля.

 

В 2014-2018 гг.  компания запустила производственные мощности в Грузии, Армении, Литве, Польше, Турции, Узбекистане, Казахстане, Белоруссии, Украине, Киргизии.